NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION

Alicia Mardini

Chief Executive Officer

(626) 919-4333 x2220

Fax (626) 919-2084

amardini@evchc.org


Cheryl Petersen

Chief Financial Officer

(909) 623-4598 x3300

Fax (909) 623-9648

cpetersen@evchc.org

 


Rebecca Tomlinson, M.D. Chief Medical Officer

(626) 919-4333 x2233

Fax (626) 919-8503

rtomlinson@evchc.org


Alison Sung Dental Director/Dentist

(626) 919-5724 x2300

Fax (626) 919-6972

asung@evchc.org


Virginia Chapman Mental Health Director

(626) 919-5724 x2320

Fax (626) 919-8503

vchapman@evchc.org

 


Eva Elser, RN Operations Director

(626) 919-4333 x2334

Fax (626) 919-2084

eelser@evchc.org


Victoria Derrick

Planning/Program Development Director

(626) 919-4333 x2216

Fax (626) 919-2084

vderrick@evchc.org


Janie Wilson Human Resources Director

(909) 623-4598 x3330

Fax (909) 623-9648

jwilson@evchc.org


Gia Tran Information Technology Director

(626) 919-4333 x2250

Fax (626) 919-2084

gtran@evchc.org