NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION

Alicia Mardini

Chief Executive Officer

(626) 919-4333 x2220

Fax (626) 919-2084

amardini@evchc.org


Cheryl Petersen

Chief Financial Officer

(909) 623-4598 x3300

Fax (909) 623-9648

cpetersen@evchc.org

 


Chinhnam Hathuc, M.D. Chief Medical Officer

(626) 919-4333 x2233

Fax (626) 919-8503

chathuc@evchc.org


Alison Sung Dental Director/Dentist

(626) 919-5724 x2300

Fax (626) 919-6972

asung@evchc.org


Margaret Duenez Mental Health Director

(626) 919-5724 x2320

Fax (626) 919-8503

mduenez@evchc.org

 


Lelenia Navarro Operations Director

(626) 919-4333 x2334

Fax (626) 919-2084

lnavarro@evchc.org


Clara Potes-Fellow

Advancement & Communication Director

(626) 919-4333 x2225

Fax (626) 919-2084

cfellow@evchc.org


Linda Chau Human Resources Director

(909) 623-4598 x3330

Fax (909) 623-9648

lchau@evchc.org


Gia Tran Information Technology Director

(626) 919-4333 x2250

Fax (626) 919-2084

gtran@evchc.org